Loading... Please wait...

Contact Us

 

Melways reference: page 96 E3

Deliveries to:

Omnitex industries
2 / 21-22 National Drive
Hallam
VIC 3803, Australia

Mail to:

Omnitex industries
PO Box 5270
Pinewood
VIC 3149, Australia

Ph: +613 9560 0253
Fax: +613 97023798 - NEW NUMBER!

E-mail: info@danoise.com.au

If you enjoy our products and services please help us with our stars,
we would appreciate a new Google review:  http://goo.gl/2giWjz                                                                                                    

Trading Hours:

Monday to Thursday: 8.30am to 4.30pm

Friday: 8.30am to 12pm

Saturday & Sunday: closed

 

2019 annual closure dates:

Australia Day Monday 28 January 2019
Labour Day Monday 11 March 2019
Easter Friday 19 April and Monday 22 April 2019
Anzac Day Thursday 25 April 2019
Queen's Birthday Monday 10 June 2019
Grand Final Friday Friday 27 September 2019
Cup Day Monday 4 & Tuesday 5 November 2019
Christmas and Summer closure Closed as of 23rd December and reopening on Wednesday 15th January 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    There are no products in this category.



Recent Updates

  • Huge Easter Sale - 2019...

    For the whole month of April, we are clearing out excess quantities of existing …

  • WE ARE RELOCATING ...

    Please be advised that as of Monday 2nd October there will be a delay in …

  • July Promotion

    We think that July is a good time to stock on ribbons for some special crafts …